Rainer M. Domingo

Did you know? Nook owners can read your purchasable eBook for free in Barnes & Noble

Leave a comment

Three Quest Deal - Barnes & NobleI was in Barnes & Noble today, and I brought up my book on one of the Nooks on display in the store. To my surprise it stated I could read the book for free for an hour and after that, I could purchase it or come back tomorrow and continue reading for free.

WHAT?! My book isn’t free!

It caught me off guard, because I didn’t know that Nook owners could do this. Is it a bad thing? Not really. If readers wants to go to Barnes & Noble every day and read my book to the end, then more power to them!

If a person likes to hang out in Barnes & Noble after work or school, or on the weekends, getting a Nook for this benefit makes perfect sense. It’s only $99 and ships for free.

Author: Rainer M. Domingo

Visit my blog and read a sample of my medieval fantasy novel "Three Quest Deal"

Leave a Reply

